Primavera Sound 2020 Lineup Announced

Image result for primavera sound 2020

Primavera Sound has announced the lineup for its 2020 festival in Barcelona. Headliners include Lana Del Ray, Massive Attack, Caribou, King Krule, The Strokes and Tyler, the Creator. In addition to a great lineup of indie/alternative artists the festival features a trove of our banging producers and DJ's like Special Request, Amelie Lens, Fatima Yamaha, Ben UFO, Black Coffee, Jeff Mills, Mica Levi, and many others. The undercard as always is also stacked featuring some a lot of the of artists behind our favorite albums of 2019 like Caroline Polachek, The Caretaker, Hannah Diamond, Richard Dawson, Helado Negro, and Black Midi.

Back to Top

Coming Soon